Please wait a minute...
 
 
Food and Fermentation Industries
|

Effect of Drying Methods on Quality Characteristics of

Rosa xanthina Lindl Powder

ZHANG Wen-qin, WANG Xiao-yan*, SONG Gao-lin

(Shanxi Institute of Medicine and Life Sciences, Taiyuan 030006, China)

Download: PDF(393 KB)  
Export: BibTeX | EndNote | Reference Manager | ProCite | RefWorks
Abstract  

The drying technology of hot air drying, vacuum freeze drying and spray drying were used to prepare Rosa xanthina Lindl powder. The effects of different drying methods on the physicochemical properties and effective components of the powder were investigated. The results showed that the powder obtained from three kinds of drying methods were good in water solubility and low in moisture content. The flowability, moisture absorption and CRH of the powder prepared by hot air drying were better than others drying methods, but the color of this powder was brown and the active ingredient of anthocyanin was not detected. The powder prepared by spray drying had the lowest yield 77.51%, meanwhile, the powder had bright purple color, the best water solubility, the smallest particle size 7.71 μm, and the content of anthocyanins, polyphenols and flavonoids was the highest than others drying methods. Based on the results of comprehensive scoring, the quality of Rosa xanthina Lindl powder by spray drying was the best. Considering the quality of the powder and the efficiency and cost of drying methods, spray drying method was selected as the most suitable method, which showed potential application in Rosa xanthina Lindl powder processing industry.

Keywords Rosa xanthina Lindl Powder      hot air drying      spray drying      vacuum freeze drying      quality characteristics      
URL:  
http://sf1970.cnif.cn/EN/10.13995/j.cnki.11-1802/ts.015595     OR     http://sf1970.cnif.cn/EN/Y0/V/I/1
[1] WANG Fengxian, LIU Yin, MENG Zhaofeng, YU Zhangyu, WANG Hang, YAN Junhai. Effect of electrostatic on hot air-drying characteristics of fruits and vegetables[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 217-223.
[2] TAN Mingtang, WANG Jinfeng, YU Wenhui, ZHOU Pengcheng, XIE Jing. Effects of compound of ice-glazing preservatives on squid quality changes during frozen storage[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 148-154.
[3] ZENG Qiubing, YANG Min, WANG Yucheng, QIN Juanjuan, YANG Jitao. Effect of spray-drying conditions on the structure and antioxidant activities of micellar casein[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 140-147.
[4] SANG Shengwang, JIAN Yuying, LI Xiyuan, HE Xin, QIAN Dengfan, WANG Caixia, LI Cheng, LI Shuhong, LI Meiliang. Exogenous lipase improve the quality of cured fish[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 178-183.
[5] PU Yanqing, LU Lixin, PAN Liao, WANG Qing, LU Lijing, ZHANG Dahai. Effect of pretreatment combined with modified atmosphere packaging on the quality of mixed fresh-cut fruits and vegetables[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 114-120.
[6] JIN Liwei, REN Guangyue, DUAN Xu, ZHANG Yingmin. Effect of ultrasonic synergy on the dehydration and quality of vacuum freeze-dried apricots[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 133-139.
[7] LIN Jiangtao, HUANG Meilin, SU Dongmin. Effect of heat on the quality of wheat flour and dough[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 54-59.
[8] JI Haipeng, LI Chao, GAO Congcong, DONG Chenghu, CHEN Cunkun, ZHU Zhiqiang, GUAN Junfeng, ZHANG Na, YU Jinze. Effects of different preservation treatments on storage quality and preservation effect of Muscat Hamburg grapes[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 127-132.
[9] LI Gen, CHU Le, MA Yinfei, HE Fatao, DING Chen, ZHU Fengtao, ZHAO Yan. Research status of effect of thermal and non-thermal processing on the quality of NFC apple juice[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 301-306.
[10] GE Xinyu, LIU Yongfeng, GU Minghui. Effect of four types of tea on the quality of steamed beef and activity maintenance[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 1-.
[11] LIU Miao, DING Li, ZHAO Mengmeng, YE Yingtong, XIONG Yanfei, CHEN Guoyue, LI Wei. Comprehensive quality evaluation of Daqu of different wheat varieties based on principal components analysis[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 19-24.
[12] XU Sining, LIU Hongbo, TANG Zhishu, SONG Zhongxing, SUN Jing, CUI Chunli, CAI Xinghang, YU Jingao, LIU Shijun, SUN Xiaochun. Preparation of the microcapsules of sea buckthorn pulp by spray drying and the evaluation of its physicochemical properties[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(6): 121-126.
[13] ZHAO Tianyao, WANG Liyun, JIANG Hongwei, KANG Yufan. Nutritional quality, phenolic profile and antioxidant activity in legumes seedsand their sprouts[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(5): 83-90.
[14] WANG Le, BAO Nasha, JING Zhengyu, ZHAO Jianwei, ZHOU Xing, TIAN Yaoqi. Effect of transglutaminase addition on the quality of brown rice cake[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(5): 174-180.
[15] LI Changbao, XIN Ming, SUN Yu, SUN Jian, LI Li, HE Xuemei, Sheng Jinfeng, LI Jiemin, TANG Yayuan. Effect of different fresh-keeping treatments on the storage quality of cowpeas[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2020, 46(5): 248-254.
Viewed
Full text


Abstract

Cited

  Shared   
  Discussed   
Copyright © Food and Fermentation Industries, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

Please wait a minute...
 
 
食品与发酵工业
  本期目录 | 过刊浏览 | 高级检索 |
不同干燥方式对黄刺玫果粉品质的影响
张文琴,王晓燕,宋高林

(山西省医药与生命科学研究院,山西 太原,030006)

Effect of Drying Methods on Quality Characteristics of

Rosa xanthina Lindl Powder

ZHANG Wen-qin, WANG Xiao-yan*, SONG Gao-lin

(Shanxi Institute of Medicine and Life Sciences, Taiyuan 030006, China)

下载:  PDF (393KB) 
输出:  BibTeX | EndNote (RIS)      
摘要 

研究不同干燥方式对黄刺玫果粉品质的影响,采用热风干燥、喷雾干燥、真空冷冻干燥三种方法对黄刺玫提取物进行干燥处理,比较不同干燥方式所得果粉的色泽、溶解性、吸湿率、堆积密度等理化性质及花色苷、多酚、黄酮等有效成分的含量差异。结果表明:三种干燥方式黄刺玫果粉水溶性良好、水分含量低。热风干燥方式所得果粉流动性、吸湿率、临界相对湿度要好于其他两种,但果粉色泽褐黄,且已检测不到花色苷。喷雾干燥方式所得果粉虽得率较低77.51%,但果粉色泽红紫鲜亮、粒径微小7.71 μm,且有效成分花色苷、多酚、黄酮含量最高。用综合指数法对三种果粉品质综合评分可得:喷雾干燥所得黄刺玫果粉的品质最佳。综合考虑果粉品质、干燥效率及生产能耗,喷雾干燥法是制备黄刺玫果粉工业化生产的最好选择。

服务
把本文推荐给朋友
加入引用管理器
E-mail Alert
RSS
作者相关文章
关键词:  黄刺玫果粉  热风干燥  喷雾干燥  真空冷冻干燥  品质     
Abstract: 

The drying technology of hot air drying, vacuum freeze drying and spray drying were used to prepare Rosa xanthina Lindl powder. The effects of different drying methods on the physicochemical properties and effective components of the powder were investigated. The results showed that the powder obtained from three kinds of drying methods were good in water solubility and low in moisture content. The flowability, moisture absorption and CRH of the powder prepared by hot air drying were better than others drying methods, but the color of this powder was brown and the active ingredient of anthocyanin was not detected. The powder prepared by spray drying had the lowest yield 77.51%, meanwhile, the powder had bright purple color, the best water solubility, the smallest particle size 7.71 μm, and the content of anthocyanins, polyphenols and flavonoids was the highest than others drying methods. Based on the results of comprehensive scoring, the quality of Rosa xanthina Lindl powder by spray drying was the best. Considering the quality of the powder and the efficiency and cost of drying methods, spray drying method was selected as the most suitable method, which showed potential application in Rosa xanthina Lindl powder processing industry.

Key words:  Rosa xanthina Lindl Powder    hot air drying    spray drying    vacuum freeze drying    quality characteristics
                        
基金资助: 

山西省科技攻关项目(20150311022-1)。

通讯作者:  王晓燕为通讯作者,高级工程师,E-mail:wxysxyys@126.com   
作者简介:  硕士研究生,工程师
引用本文:    
张文琴, 王晓燕, 宋高林. 不同干燥方式对黄刺玫果粉品质的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 10.13995/j.cnki.11-1802/ts.015595.
ZHANG Wen-qin et al.

Effect of Drying Methods on Quality Characteristics of

Rosa xanthina Lindl Powder . Food and Fermentation Industries, 0, (): 1-.

链接本文:  
http://sf1970.cnif.cn/CN/10.13995/j.cnki.11-1802/ts.015595
[1] 王烽先, 刘寅, 孟照峰, 于彰彧, 王航, 闫俊海. 静电对果蔬热风干燥特性的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 217-223.
[2] 谭明堂, 王金锋, 余文晖, 周鹏程, 谢晶. 复配冰衣保鲜剂对鱿鱼冻藏期间品质的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 148-154.
[3] 曾秋兵, 杨敏, 王裕成, 秦娟娟, 杨继涛. 喷雾干燥工艺对胶束态酪蛋白结构及抗氧化性的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 140-147.
[4] 桑胜旺, 简玉英, 李浠源, 何鑫, 钱邓帆, 王彩霞, 李诚, 李树红, 李美良. 外源脂肪酶改善腊鱼品质[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 178-183.
[5] 濮艳清, 卢立新, 潘嘹, 王清, 卢莉璟, 张大海. 预处理结合气调包装对混合鲜切果蔬品质的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 114-120.
[6] 靳力为, 任广跃, 段续, 张迎敏. 超声波协同作用对真空冻干杏脱水及其品质的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 133-139.
[7] 林江涛, 黄美琳, 苏东民. 受热对小麦粉品质及其面团特性的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 54-59.
[8] 纪海鹏, 李超, 高聪聪, 董成虎, 陈存坤, 朱志强, 关军峰, 张娜, 于晋泽. 不同保鲜处理对玫瑰香葡萄贮藏品质及保鲜效果的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 127-132.
[9] 李根, 初乐, 马寅斐, 和法涛, 丁辰, 朱风涛, 赵岩. 新型热和非热加工对非浓缩还原苹果汁品质影响的研究现状[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 301-306.
[10] 葛鑫禹, 刘永峰, 古明辉. 四类茶叶对蒸制牛肉品质的影响及其活性保持[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 1-.
[11] 刘淼, 丁丽, 赵梦梦, 叶映彤, 熊燕飞, 韩保林, 陈国跃, 李伟. 基于主成分分析的不同小麦品种大曲发酵动态品质评价[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 19-24.
[12] 徐思宁, 刘红波, 唐志书, 宋忠兴, 孙静, 崔春利, 蔡兴航, 于金高, 刘世军, 孙晓春. 沙棘果浆微囊喷雾干燥制备工艺及其理化性质研究[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(6): 121-126.
[13] 赵天瑶, 王丽云, 姜宏伟, 康玉凡. 豆类种子及其芽苗菜的营养品质、功能性成分及抗氧化性研究[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(5): 83-90.
[14] 王乐, 包娜莎, 金征宇, 赵建伟, 周星, 田耀旗. 添加谷氨酰胺转氨酶对糙米蛋糕品质的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(5): 174-180.
[15] 李昌宝, 辛明, 孙宇, 孙健, 李丽, 何雪梅, 盛金凤, 李杰民, 唐雅园. 不同保鲜处理对豇豆贮藏品质的影响[J]. 食品与发酵工业, 2020, 46(5): 248-254.
[1] YUAN Feng-jiao et al . Heterologous Expression of phenylpyruvate reductase from Lactobacillus plantarum and Its Application in the Preparation of Phenyllactic Acid[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 16 -21 .
[2] .YANG Qian et al . Mutation and functional properties of the histidine residues existed in the conserved regions of Rhizopus oryzae α-amylase[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 22 -29 .
[3] BAN Jia et al . Use of molasses for DHA production by Schizochytrium sp.[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 39 -43 .
[4] TIAN Jun-qing et al. Synthesis and structure characterization of octenyl succinic acid cellulose ester #br#[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 65 .
[5] NIU Yi-qing et al. Research on stress relaxation properties and shelf life prediction of ‘Hass’ Avocado[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 75 .
[6] ZHAO Xiang-ying et al. Effect of Glucose on xylitol fermentation byCandida tropicalis SFX - Y9[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 107 .
[7] JIA Ya-nan et al. The Inhibitionofα-glucosidaseand Antioxidant Activityof Endophyte Metaboliteisolated from Mulberry[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 132 .
[8] LI Sheng et al. Effects of three improvers on the quality of dried noodles with high content of purple sweet potato flour[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 146 .
[9] TIAN Xue-zhi et al. Effect of high hydrostatic pressure treatment on the functional properties of konjac glucomannan / soybean protein composite sol[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 153 .
[10] ZHANG Dong et al. Effect of different amounts of salt on quality of bacon[J]. Food and Fermentation Industries, 2017, 43(11): 159 .
Viewed
Full text


Abstract

Cited

  Shared   
  Discussed   
版权所有 © 《食品与发酵工业》编辑部
地址:北京朝阳区酒仙桥中路24号院6号楼111室
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发  技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn