Office Online
  Journal Online
 Current Issue
 In Press
 Archive
 Top Read
 Top Downloaded
 Top Cited
 Articles Search
 Archive By Volume
 Email Alert
 
  Download
Cover & Content Downloads
  NEWS More»  
Notice on "China & Europe Food and Beverage Consumption and Innovation Forum" in Cologne, Germany
Notice on Attending Anuga in Cologne, Germany
Good News | "Food and Fermentation Industry" was successfully selected as the T1 category of the "Cl
  Journal Information
Governing Body: China Light Industry Council
Organizers: China National Research Institute of Food and Fermentation Industries
China Information Center of Food and Fermentation Industries
Editor-in-chief: Chi Cheng
Associate Editor-in-chief: Su Yao
Editor-in-charge: Yongjie Yao, Xin Li, Ye Li, Yawei Chen, Rui Li, Ling Dong
Editor: Xintian Wang, Guoxiao Sun, Yue Zheng
English Editor: Yawei Chen, Guoxiao Sun
Issuer: Fang Liu
Frequency of Publication: semimonthly
Place of Publication: Beijing
ISSN 0253-990X
CN 11-1802/TS
  Notice Board
  WeChat

     News
 

  On March 13, the scientific and technological journal "Food and Fermentation Industry", sponsored by the China Food and Fermentation Industry Research Institute Co., Ltd. and the National Food and Fermentation Industry Information Center, was successfully selected into the T1 category of the "Classification Catalogue of High Quality Scientific and Technological Journals in the Field of Food Science and Engineering".



  In 2019, the China Association for Science and Technology, the Central Propaganda Department, the Ministry of Education, and the Ministry of Science and Technology jointly issued the "Opinions on Deepening Reform and Cultivating World-class Scientific and Technological Journals", which explicitly proposed the selection and publication of high-quality scientific and technological journal classification catalogs, and the formation of comprehensive and objective evaluation standards that reflect the level of journals. The China Association for Science and Technology has guided and supported the National Society in publishing the Hierarchical Catalogue of High Quality Journals (hereinafter referred to as the "Hierarchical Catalogue") in various fields. As of March 13, 2023, the Hierarchical Catalogue of High Quality Scientific and Technological Journals in 42 fields, including clinical medicine, aerospace, mechanical engineering, food science and engineering, has been centrally published.
  The identification and publication of the "Graded Catalogue" is a complex and systematic project, and the selected journals in each discipline field are evaluated and identified at three levels: T1, T2, and T3. Category T1 refers to journals that are close to or possess the international top level, category T2 refers to internationally renowned journals with higher levels, and category T3 refers to high-quality journals recognized by the academic community at home and abroad. Among them, T1 category does not exceed 20% of the total number of journals selected in the "Classification Catalog".
  In August 2022, the China Society for Food Science and Technology led the launch of the identification and publication of the "Classified Catalogue of High Quality Scientific and Technological Journals in the Field of Food Science and Engineering", and organized a review expert team consisting of 207 discipline experts, journal publishing experts, key members of relevant societies, and other relevant experts from the food science and technology community, An organization committee headed by Professor Sun Baoguo, an academician of the CAE Member, and an evaluation committee headed by Professor Chen Jian, an academician of the CAE Member, were established. The catalog is oriented to scientific and technological journals in the field of global food science and engineering, strictly following the principle of "value orientation, peer review, equivalent use", and based on the core characteristics of journal achievements, such as publication, application and promotion, peer review, and communication services Industry orientation, application demonstration, and service capability are the main evaluation factors. Through a series of work processes such as candidate journal solicitation, qualification review, quantitative and qualitative evaluation, pre grading, evaluation by the evaluation committee, publicity, and review by the China Association for Science and Technology, over a period of 8 months, 155 international scientific and technological journals in the field of food science and engineering were finally recognized as being included in the Graded Catalogue, accounting for 49.8% of the total number of candidate journals. Among them, there are 28 Chinese journals and 127 English journals, covering a total of 17 countries and regions. There are 30 T1 level journals representing the top international level, including 6 Chinese journals and 24 foreign language journals. "Food and Fermentation Industry" has become the only journal sponsored by a central enterprise to be selected.


  Founded in 1970, "Food and Fermentation Industry" is the first professional academic journal in China's food industry, representing the academic level of China's modern food and fermentation field. The journal is oriented towards the entire food fermentation industry, with high authority and a long history. It is empowered by its high-level scientific and technological achievements. Over the past 53 years since its establishment, "Food and Fermentation Industry" has devoted itself to the interdisciplinary field of food and fermentation, publishing more than 14000 scientific and technological papers in total, with over 2000 publishing units and over 19000 authors, involving more than 3100 national scientific research projects. It has made unremitting efforts to create first-class scientific and technological journals, and has won national awards for many times. Its influence at home and abroad is expanding, and the impact factor (IF) continues to rise, In 2021 and 2022, it has become the only Chinese journal in the Q1 region of the "World Impact Index (WJCI) Report on Scientific and Technological Journals" in the food science and technology discipline, and has been included in international authoritative databases for many consecutive years.

  Gather a spoonful to form a river, and accumulate dust to exalt the extreme. The inclusion of "Food and Fermentation Industry" in the T1 category of the "Classification Catalogue of High Quality Scientific and Technological Journals" has brought the development of the journal to a new height. "Food and Fermentation Industry" will fully implement the spirit of the 20th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, strive to build a highland for the dissemination of food science and technology in the world, and strive to create world-class scientific and technological journals. In order to promote the prosperity and development of China's scientific and technological journals, and build a powerful country in science, technology, and culture in the world, we will not change our original intentions, reduce our efforts, work hard, and do our best!



thank

  Here, I sincerely thank the editorial board and reviewers for their selfless dedication and dedication, as well as the vast number of authors and readers for their great love! "Food and Fermentation Industry" will continue to look at the starry sky and be down-to-earth, contributing to building a world-class academic journal, building a scientific and technological exchange platform for the food industry, and promoting academic exchanges at home and abroad.
Visited: 706
 
Copyright © Food and Fermentation Industries, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

通知公告

  3月13日,由中国食品发酵工业研究院有限公司、全国食品与发酵工业信息中心主办的科技期刊《食品与发酵工业》成功入选《食品科学与工程领域高质量科技期刊分级目录》T1类。



  为深入贯彻落实习近平总书记重要指示精神,推动建设中外期刊同质等效的评价导向,助力我国科技期刊高质量发展,迈向世界一流水平,引导国际最新科技成果应用于我国产业创新发展。2019年,中国科协、中宣部、教育部、科技部联合印发《关于深化改革培育世界一流科技期刊的意见》,明确提出要遴选发布高质量科技期刊分级目录,形成全面客观反映期刊水平的评价标准。中国科学技术协会指导支持全国学会,分领域发布《高质量期刊分级目录》(以下简称《分级目录》),截止2023年3月13日,已集中公布了临床医学、航空航天、机械工程、食品科学与工程等42个领域的高质量科技期刊分级目录。
  《分级目录》的认定及发布工作是一项复杂的系统性工程,每个学科领域的入选期刊按照T1、T2和T3三个级别进行评估认定。T1类表示已经接近或具备国际顶级水平的期刊,T2类是指具有较高水平的国际知名期刊,T3类指为学术界所认可的国内外优质期刊。其中T1类不超过入选《分级目录》期刊总量的20%。
  2022年8月份,中国食品科学技术学会牵头启动了《食品科学与工程领域高质量科技期刊分级目录》的认定及发布工作,组织食品科技界207位学科专家、期刊出版专家、相关学会骨干力量和其他有关专家组成评审专家团队,组建了以中国工程院院士孙宝国教授为主任委员的组织委员会和中国工程院院士陈坚教授为主任委员的评审委员会,该目录面向全球食品科学与工程领域科技期刊,严格按照“价值导向、同行评议、等效使用”的原则,根据期刊成果发表、应用推广、同行评议、传播服务等核心特征,以学术价值、行业导向、应用示范、服务能力等为主要评价要素,经候选期刊征集、资格审查、定量评价和定性评价、预分级、评审委员会评定、公示、中国科协复核等一系列工作流程,历时8个月,最终认定国际上155种食品科学与工程领域科技期刊进入《分级目录》,占候选期刊总数的49.8%。其中,中文刊28种,英文刊127种,共涉及17个国家和地区,代表国际顶级水平的T1级期刊30种,包括6种中文期刊和24种外文期刊,《食品与发酵工业》成为唯一一本由中央企业主办的期刊入选。



  《食品与发酵工业》创刊于1970年,是我国食品行业第一本专业学术期刊,代表着我国现代食品与发酵领域学术水平,期刊面向食品发酵全行业,权威性高,历史久远,以其高水平的科技成果发表为产业赋能。建刊53年来,《食品与发酵工业》深耕食品与发酵交叉学科,累计发表科技论文14,000余篇,发文单位 2,000余家,作者19,000余位,涉及国家级科研项目3,100余个,在创建一流科技期刊方面做出了不懈努力,多次获得国家级奖项,国内外影响力日益扩大,影响因子(IF)持续攀升,连续在2021、2022两年成为《科技期刊世界影响力指数(WJCI)报告》食品科学技术学科Q1区唯一中国期刊,连续多年被国际权威数据库收录。
  积一勺以成江河,累微尘以崇峻极。《食品与发酵工业》入选《高质量科技期刊分级目录》T1类又使期刊发展跃上新的高度。《食品与发酵工业》将全面贯彻落实党的二十大精神,努力建设世界食品科技传播高地,着力打造国际一流科技期刊,为促进我国科技期刊的繁荣发展,建设世界科技文化强国,初心不改,力度不减,踔厉奋发,笃行不怠!



致 谢

  在此衷心感谢编委和审稿专家的无私奉献与付出,感谢广大作者和读者的厚爱!《食品与发酵工业》将继续眼望星空,脚踏实地,为建设世界一流学术期刊,搭建食品行业科技交流平台,促进国内外学术交流贡献力量。
发布日期:2023-03-20    浏览: 898