Office Online
  Journal Online
 Current Issue
 In Press
 Archive
 Top Read
 Top Downloaded
 Top Cited
 Articles Search
 Archive By Volume
 Email Alert
 
  Download
Cover & Content Downloads
  NEWS More»  
Notice on "China & Europe Food and Beverage Consumption and Innovation Forum" in Cologne, Germany
Notice on Attending Anuga in Cologne, Germany
Good News | "Food and Fermentation Industry" was successfully selected as the T1 category of the "Cl
  Journal Information
Governing Body: China Light Industry Council
Organizers: China National Research Institute of Food and Fermentation Industries
China Information Center of Food and Fermentation Industries
Editor-in-chief: Chi Cheng
Associate Editor-in-chief: Su Yao
Editor-in-charge: Yongjie Yao, Xin Li, Ye Li, Yawei Chen, Rui Li, Ling Dong
Editor: Xintian Wang, Guoxiao Sun, Yue Zheng
English Editor: Yawei Chen, Guoxiao Sun
Issuer: Fang Liu
Frequency of Publication: semimonthly
Place of Publication: Beijing
ISSN 0253-990X
CN 11-1802/TS
  Notice Board
  WeChat

     News
 

Notice on Attending Anuga in Cologne, Germany

(First round of notification)

Anuga 2023 is scheduled for 7 to 11 October, the trade fair will again be staged at Koelnmesse Exhibition Centre. At the invitation of Koelnmesse GmbH, China National Research Institute of Food and Fermentation Industries Corporation Limited (hereinafter referred to as China Food Institute) will organize the participation in Anuga and hold the First China & Europe Food and Beverage Consumption and Innovation Forum and Industrial Exchange Tour. From the perspective of science and technology empowerment, this group aims to deeply perceive the change in the world food industry and accelerate the internationalization process of China's food technology industry. With the continuous growth of China's economy, a wide variety of ingredients and food around the world have gradually entered China, enriching the diversified options of Chinese cuisine. We believe the activities will be established with such an internationalization development and also be corresponding to the fruitful achievements of China's "Belt and Road" construction. We sincerely invite you to participate. The relevant information is hereby notified as follows:

Ⅰ. Overview of Anuga 2023

Anuga is the world's largest food and beverage industry trade fair, which is held every two years and has a history of 100 years. Anuga 2023 covers an area of around 284,000 m2 in 10 theme exhibition halls and a comprehensive hall. At present, more than 7,000 companies from more than 100 countries and regions have signed up for Anuga, including more than 600 Chinese enterprises. This year, Anuga is expected to attract a large number of professional visitors and buyers from more than 200 countries/regions around the world.


Anuga is known as the trend barometer of the global food industry and has the reputation of "global knowledge leader" in the field of food science. It is common for professors and students of food majors from universities in Europe, food R&D personnel and food company leaders to visit Anuga. Due to the impact of the epidemic, Chinese enterprises were absent from Anuga 2021. After four years, Chinese enterprises returned and show a strong willingness to participate, and it is reported that the Chinese exhibitors are close to 8% of the total number of exhibitors.

Ⅱ. Activity arrangement

1. Exhibition Group

In 2023 Anuga, China Food Institute and China Sinolight International Holdings Corporation Limited will jointly set up the "Sinolight International Holdings Co., LTD Food Exhibition Group". At present, the recruitment work of the Exhibition Group composed of 13 companies led by China Food Institute has been successfully concluded and set up in Hall 1. The rest of the companies are from Beijing, Shandong, Sichuan, Jiangsu and Fujian, China, and their business fields involve condiments, ready-to-eat foods, dried fruits and vegetables, convenience foods, canned foods and freeze-dried foods.

2. VIP Exchange Group

The Chinese food discipline is supported by the world's largest higher education and scientific research system. More than 800 institutions of higher learning have set up food-related majors in China, of which 299 are first-level undergraduate colleges in food science and engineering, 70 are first-level master's degree colleges, 30 are doctoral degree colleges, and 3 are world-class discipline colleges (Jiangnan University, China Agricultural University, South China University of Technology), and there are more than 100 research institutes engaged in food and agricultural products processing. In the 2022 Soft Science World Class Discipline Global University ranking, food science and engineering disciplines occupy the top 10 places, and Chinese universities occupy eight of them. China's food industry ranks first in the world, with nearly 40,000 food and agricultural products processing scale enterprises. Therefore, the organizing committee of Anuga specially entrusted the China Food Institute to invite food experts and professors from Chinese universities, scientific research institutions and enterprises to form a VIP international exchange group to visit Germany to jointly promote the exchange and development of the world's food science and industry. VIP exchange group size is set at 30 people, until full. We sincerely invite you to participate.

3. The First China & Europe Food and Beverage Consumption and Innovation Forum

The First China & Europe Food and Beverage Consumption and Innovation Forum will be held in Cologne on October 8 during Anuga, where professors, experts and entrepreneurs from VIP Exchange Group will be invited to the forum to conduct food-related academic communication, the forum's agenda includes the following sections: Food Industry Development in China and Europe, Dairy Consumption Trends, Probiotic Foods, Post-Pandemic Foods, International Alcohol Consumption Trends, Traditional Fermented Food, Functional Food, Plant-Based Food, Organic Food, Meal Kits (Prepared Food), New Food Raw Materials, Food Standards and Management, Food Additive Management Regulations, Food Processing, Intelligence and Digitalization of Food Enterprises, etc. The forum is officially supported by Anuga, and relevant information and sponsor advertisements can be viewed on the official media websites of the organizers.


Host Units:

China National Research Institute of Food and Fermentation Industries Co., LTD

Koelnmesse GmbH

Support Units:

China Information Center of Food and Fermentation Industry

International Joint Research Center for Quality and Safety of Alcoholic Beverage

China Council for Brand Development-China Food Brand Cultivation Base

Food and Fermentation Industries (academic journal)

Guidance Units:

China Light Industry Group Co., LTD

China Consumer Goods Quality and Safety Promotion Association

National Food Management Center of China Light Industry

Sponsor Units:

Inviting...

4. Industrial Exchange Tour

In order to learn more about the current situation of European food research and industry during Anuga, we arranged the industrial exchange tour:

Anuga (Cologne, Germany) -Arla Foods Deutschland GmbH (Hamburg) - University of Leipzig (Leipzig) -Krones AG (Regensburg)- Technical University of Munich (Munich); Time: October 5-12.

III. Notes for Application

We sincerely invite you to participate. Please fill out the attached "Registration Form for Group Visitors to Germany" before July 25, 2023, and send it to guoxiaos06@163.com. Please name the file as "name + working unit".

IV. Participation Fee

China Food Institute is responsible for the organization of the group. After receiving the registration form, the participation fee will be verified and charged according to the wishes of the representatives and the number of applicants.

V. Registration and Contact

For more information, please feel free to contact MS. SUN Guoxiao through E-mail at guoxiaos06@163.com and by phone at 010-53218339; 18910789167.


Yours Sincerely,

China National Research Institute of Food and Fermentation Industries Co., LTD

July 11, 2023


Visited: 562
 
Copyright © Food and Fermentation Industries, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Beijing Magtech Co. Ltd

在线办公系统
  在线期刊
 最新录用
 当前目次
 过刊浏览
 文章检索
 各年总目录
 摘要点击排行
 全文下载排行
 文章引用排行
 Email Alert
 
  下载中心
电子样刊下载
投稿系统操作指南(作者版)
2023年《食品与发酵工业》订购单
隶属关系证明-《食品与发酵工业》与中国食品发酵工业研究院
  通知公告 更多»  
关于举办发酵食品与营养健康论坛的通知
2024年世界食品(深圳)博览会 中国品牌食品主题展团 展商邀请函
2024年世界食品(深圳)博览会 中国发酵食品主题展团 展商邀请函
2024年招聘启事
德国科隆“中欧食品饮料消费与创新论坛” 第二轮会议通知
关于举办首届中欧食品饮料消费与创新论坛的通知
  基本信息
主管:中国轻工业联合会
主办:中国食品发酵工业研究院有限
           公司
   全国食品与发酵工业信息中心
主编:姚粟
责任编辑:要永杰 李欣 李晔
   陈雅薇 李蕊 董玲
编辑:王馨甜 孙国笑 郑越
英文编辑:陈雅薇 孙国笑
发行:刘芳
出版周期:半月刊
出版地:北京
ISSN 0253-990X
CN 11-1802/TS
邮发代号:2-331
  注意事项
体例规范
“含量”、“浓度”、“分数”、“比”的规范用法
“摘要”和“结论”的区别
给作者投稿的一些建议
英文文题及摘要写作要求
正确使用表格中的空白—和0
常用限制性内切酶和DNA聚合酶外文字符的规范编排
有关微生物名称的一些说明
  微信公众号

  访问统计
总访问量
今日访问
在线人数
   编辑部公告
 
关于组团赴德国参加科隆世界食品博览会Anuga的通知(第一轮通知)

    2023年科隆世界食品博览会Anuga将于2023年10月7-11日在德国科隆国际博览中心举办,应组委会邀请,中国食品发酵工业研究院有限公司首次组团参会。随着中国经济的持续增长和“一带一路”建设取得丰硕成果,全世界琳琅满目的食材和食品逐渐进入中国人的视野,丰富了中华美食的多元化选项。本次组团参展,旨在从科技赋能的角度,通过参展、观展、行业论坛和产业考察等活动,深刻感知世界食品产业的变化和进步,加快中国食品科技与产业的国际化进程。现将有关事项通知如下:

一、       2023科隆世界食品博览会Anuga概况

德国科隆世界食品博览会(Anuga)是全球第一大食品和饮料行业贸易展会,每两年一届,已具有百年历史。2023年博览会仍在德国科隆国际博览中心举办,展会面积284,000平方米,由10个主题展馆和1个综合展馆组成,目前已有100多个国家和地区的7,000余家公司报名参展,其中中国企业600余家,展会预计吸引来自全球200多个国家/地区的专业观众和采购商观展。

Anuga博览会被誉为全球食品行业的趋势晴雨表,有着食品界“全球知识领袖”之称,每届展会期间,欧洲各大高校食品专业师生、食品研发人员和食品企业负责人参观展会已成为常态。受疫情影响,2021年博览会中国企业集体缺席。时隔4年,中国企业重返博览会,表现出强烈的参展意愿,本届博览会中国展商接近展商总数的8%。

二、    组团主要活动

1.    参展:中轻食品展团

本届博览会,中国食品院和中轻国际控股有限公司联合设立中轻食品展团负责招展。目前由中国食品院牵头的13家企业展商的招展工作已经顺利结束。中轻食品展团展台位于1号综合馆,展商来自北京、山东、四川、江苏和福建,业务领域涉及调味品、即食食品、干制果蔬、方便食品、罐装食品和冻干食品等。

2.    观展:VIP观展团

中国食品学科拥有世界最庞大的高等教育和科研体系。有800所高等院校设置食品类相关专业,食品科学与工程一级学科本科院校299所,一级学科硕士点院校70所,博士点院校30所,国际一流学科院校3所(江南大学、中国农业大学、华南理工大学),从事食品和农产品加工相关科研院所100余家。2022软科世界一流学科全球高校排名,食品科学与工程学科前10名,中国高校占据8席。中国食品产业规模排名世界首位,拥有近40,000家食品及农产品加工规模以上企业。鉴于此,本届博览会组委会特别委托中国食品院邀请中国高校、科研机构和企业的食品专家教授组成VIP观展团,赴德国观展考察,共同促进世界食品科技及产业的交流和发展。

VIP观展团规模30人,满员为止。请有兴趣的专家教授和企业负责人报名参加。

3.    行业论坛:首届中欧食品饮料消费与创新论坛

博览会期间,10月8号在科隆举办“首届中欧食品饮料消费与创新论坛”,来自中国VIP观展团的专家教授和企业家们将和欧洲同行一起,就中欧共同关心的议题展开交流,议题包括:中欧食品产业发展,乳品消费趋势,益生菌食品,后疫情时代食品,国际酒类消费趋势,传统发酵食品,功能性食品,植物基食品,有机食品,预制菜,新食品原料,食品标准与管理,食品添加剂管理法规,食品加工,食品企业的智能化和数字化等。本次论坛得到博览会官方支持,相关信息和赞助商广告可在科隆官方网站和媒体浏览。

主办单位:中国食品发酵工业研究院有限公司

                德国科隆展览有限公司

支持单位:全国食品与发酵工业信息中心

                国家酒类品质与安全国际联合研究中心

                中国品牌建设促进会全国食品领域品牌培育基地

               《食品与发酵工业》学术期刊

指导单位:中国轻工集团有限公司

                中轻食品工业管理中心

                中国消费品质量安全促进会

赞助单位:邀请中……

4.    产业考察:德国乳品生产和食品机械制造企业考察

为深入了解欧洲食品研究和产业现状,博览会期间,安排了产业考察线路:

 考察路线:世界博览会(德国科隆)-Arla乳业(汉堡)-莱比锡大学(莱比锡)-Krones集团(雷根斯堡)-慕尼黑工业大学(慕尼黑);考察时间:10月5日-12日。

三、       参团报名

请于2023年7月25日前填写《组团赴德观展人员登记表》并发送至guoxiaos06@163.com邮箱,文件命名方式为“姓名+单位”。

四、       参团费用

    中国食品发酵工业研究院有限公司负责组团相关事宜,收到参团登记表后,将根据代表意愿和报名人数,核定和收取参团费用。

五、       联系方式

联系人:孙国笑

电  话:010-53218339,18910789167

邮  箱:guoxiaos06@163.com

 

 

      中国食品发酵工业研究院有限公司

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         2023年07月11日

组团赴德观展人员登记表

浏览: 560
 
版权所有 © 《食品与发酵工业》编辑部
地址:北京朝阳区酒仙桥中路24号院6号楼111室
本系统由北京玛格泰克科技发展有限公司设计开发  技术支持:support@magtech.com.cn